February 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Family Day
1:00 pm

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us for an afternoon of Family Fun at Mulhurst!  Bring your toboggans and snowshoes for outside, or your board games and cards for inside.  We will have an afternoon with our Mulhurst Family, capped off with a potluck meal. 

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Friday, March 9, 2018
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Annual General Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
Rented
Time: 5:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Rented
Time: 5:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Monday, April 23, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Friday, April 27, 2018
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 4:00 pm
Women's Retreat
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Women's Retreat
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Women's Retreat
Time: 12:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Dungeons and Dragons
Time: 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Dungeons and Dragons
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Dungeons and Dragons
Time: All Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Dungeons and Dragons
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Rented (Quonset)
Time: 6:00 pm - 12:00 pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Rented (Quonset)
Time: All Day
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Rented (Quonset)
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Rented
Time: 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Rented (quonset)
Time: 6:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Rented (Quonset)
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rented (Quonset)
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Rented
Time: 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Rented (Quonset)
Time: 6:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Rented (Quonset)
Time: All Day
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Rented (Quonset)
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Pioneer Day
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Friday, July 6, 2018
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, July 9, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Friday, July 13, 2018
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 4:00 pm
Rented
Time: 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Famiy Camp
Time: 4:00 pm
Monday, July 16, 2018
Family Camp
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Family Camp
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Family Camp
Time: All Day
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Family Camp
Time: All Day
Friday, July 20, 2018
Family Camp
Time: 12:00 am - 4:00 pm
Rented
Time: 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Age 10 and Under camp (1)
Time: 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Monday, July 23, 2018
Age 10 and Under camp (1)
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Age 10 and Under camp (1)
Time: All Day
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Age 10 and Under camp (1)
Time: 12:00 am - 4:00 pm
Age 10 and Under camp (2)
Time: 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Age 10 and Under camp (2)
Time: All Day
Friday, July 27, 2018
Age 10 and Under camp (2)
Time: 12:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018
MADD (Arts) Camp
Time: 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Monday, July 30, 2018
MADD (Arts) Camp
Time: All Day
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
MADD (Arts) Camp
Time: All Day
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
MADD (Arts) Camp
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 2, 2018
MADD (Arts) Camp
Time: All Day
Friday, August 3, 2018
MADD (Arts) Camp
Time: 12:00 am - 4:00 pm
Rented
Time: 5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Rented
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, August 6, 2018
Junior High
Time: 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Junior High
Time: All Day
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Junior High
Time: All Day
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Junior High
Time: All Day
Friday, August 10, 2018
Junior High
Time: 12:00 am - 4:00 am
Friday, August 17, 2018
Rented
Time: 5:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Rented
Time: All Day

Subscribe to our Newsletter