January 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Join us for an afternoon of Family Fun at Mulhurst!  Bring your toboggans and snowshoes for outside, or your board games and cards for inside.  We will have an afternoon with our Mulhurst Family, capped off with a potluck meal. 

Friday, March 9, 2018
Confirmation Retreat
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Confirmation Retreat
Time: All Day
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Confirmation Retreat
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Annual General Meeting
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
Youth Retreat
Time: 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Youth Retreat
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Youth Retreat
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Women's Retreat
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Women's Retreat
Time: All Day
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Women's Retreat
Time: 12:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Pioneer Day
Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Subscribe to our Newsletter